Here Are The 22 Senators Who Voted Against The Violence Against Women Act

Sorry if this is ruining your perfectly fine Wednesday, but we thought we’d bring this asshattery to your attention. The Senate voted in favor of the Violence Against Women Act on Tuesday, which is great! What’s not great: there were 22 jerks who voted against it. Thankfully, Whitney Dawn over at A Fine Frenzy compiled a list of all 22 dissenting Senators — which we’ve listed, along with their Twitter handles, after the jump, so feel free to put ‘em on blast.

And there is a silver lining: All 20 women in the Senate, regardless of party, voted in favor of VAWA, so there’s that.

Sens. John Barrasso (WY) – @SenJohnBarrasso
Roy Blunt (MO) – @RoyBlunt
John Boozman (AR) – @JohnBoozman
Tom Coburn (OK) – @TomCoburn
John Cornyn (TX) – @JohnCornyn
Ted Cruz (TX) – @tedcruz and @SenTedCruz
Mike Enzi (WY) – @SenatorEnzi
Lindsey Graham (SC) – @GrahamBlog
Chuck Grassley (IA) – @ChuckGrassley
Orrin Hatch (UT) – @OrrinHatch
James Inhofe (OK) – @jiminhofe
Mike Johanns (NE) – @Mike_Johanns
Ron Johnson (WI) – @SenRonJohnson
Mike Lee (UT) – @SenMikeLee
Mitch McConnell (KY) – @MitchMcConell
Rand Paul (KY) – @SenRandPaul
Jim Risch (ID) – @SenatorRisch
Pat Roberts (KS) – @SenPatRoberts
Marco Rubio (FL) – @marcorubio
Tim Scott (SC) – @SenatorTimScott
Jeff Sessions (AL) – @SenatorSessions
John Thune (SD) – @SenJohnThune